WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Tuesday February 21, 2017 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore), 6.30 PM (Adelaide), 5.30 PM (Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland), 12.00 midnight (San Francisco)

Constructing Learning with Adobe Spark

by 

Judy Durkin (Adobe Education Leader) 


Software - Adobe Spark

 

Recording: https://my.adobeconnect.com/pm8tuwkht92f/


Description

This session looks at replacing PowerPoint presentations with Spark in the classroom.

 


About the presenter

Judy Durkin has been a freelance designer for over 40 years and a teacher for 15 years. She currently teaches Adobe products at a public school in Taiwan.